San Francisco 49ers All-Pro Tight End George Kittle

On Sports Byline USA 49ers All-Pro tight end George Kittle joins Ron Barr on the show to discuss the oddity of the 2020 season, his...

Actor Tyler Posey

On Titillating Sports Actor Tyler Posey chats with Rick to discuss his life, blossoming career, and about his new pandemic-themed film "Alone." Click Below to Listen:...

Former Pro-Bowl Running Back Jonathan Stewart

On Titillating Sports Former Carolina Panther Pro Bowl running back Jonathan Stewart joins Rick on the show to talk about his career, life in retirement,...

Wu-Tang Clan’s RZA

On Titillating Sports The legendary producer and original member of the Wu-Tang Clan joins Rick on the show to talk about Wu-Tang, hip hop, and...

NASCAR Star Joey Logano

On Titillating Sports NASCAR star Joey Logano joins Rick on the show to preview the upcoming NASCAR playoff race in Las Vegas and talks about...

Complete Player Development

Saturday 10PM PST; Replays Sunday 9AM EST/ 6AM PST Complete Player Development is hosted on SiriusXM Channel 211 – Dan Patrick Channel. In addition to...

Baseball Hall of Famer Cal Ripken Jr.

On Sports Byline USA Hall of Famer Cal Ripken Jr. joins Ron on the show to discuss his life, career, and philanthropic work in his...

Hollywood Star John Leguizamo

On Titillating Sports Acting icon John Leguizamo joins Rick and Jan on the show to discuss his new project (which is also his directorial debut)...

Singer Ray Parker Jr.

On Titillating Sports Ray Parker Jr, singer of the iconic "Ghostbusters" theme song, joins Rick on the show to discuss his life, career in music,...

We Remember Chadwick Boseman

On The Spano and Black Sports Attack We remember the iconic actor Chadwick Boseman by sharing this interview from 2013 where Chadwick joined Joe Spano...